Picture frame / aluminum, black (various formats)

$28.00
The black, timeless picture frame should not be missing on any wall. A real classic. The profile, made of matt anodized aluminum, has flattened, slightly rounded corners. The visible width is 9 mm, the height is 25 mm. The break-resistant acrylic glass is color-neutral with very good light transmission and an additional UV protection of 90%. Our picture frames are manufactured in small quantities in Germany.

Thanks to the super practical removable frame system, contents can be easily exchanged and securely fixed. Your favorite typealive print is on the wall in 1-2-3! Yay.

For the following poster formats
DIN A4, DIN A3, 30 x 40 cm or DIN A2.

Manufacturing and material
Matt anodized aluminum. Shatterproof acrylic glass, color-neutral with very good light transmission and additional UV protection of 90%. Made in Germany. With a simple removable frame system for quickly changing motifs.

Be careful
The colors may vary slightly from the original colors depending on your monitor setting. The print shown is of course only a serving suggestion and will therefore remain with us. Nails or screws are not included. Neither is a passe-partout, sorry!

Shipping method
Our picture frames are made with love for you and then shipped with great care in a cardboard envelope and delivered within 3 to 5 working days.

Shipping faster

Always included: Packed with great care and even more love.

Produced in Germany & Europe

Often regional and handmade. Always sustainable. Feel the Love!

You can't buy happiness

Nice things from typealive though. Unsatisfied? Cash back! Hand on it.

Bilderrahmen / Alu, schwarz (div. Formate)
Bilderrahmen / Alu, schwarz (div. Formate)
Bilderrahmen / Alu, schwarz (div. Formate)
Bilderrahmen / Alu, schwarz (div. Formate)
Bilderrahmen / Alu, schwarz (div. Formate)

Bilderrahmen / Alu, schwarz (div. Formate)

Normaler Preis €24,90

Der schwarze, zeitlose Bilderrahmen darf an keiner Wand fehlen. Ein echter Klassiker. Das Profil, aus matt eloxiertem Aluminium gefertigt, hat abgeflachte, leicht gerundete Ecken. Die Sichtbreite beträgt 9 mm, die Höhe 25 mm. Das bruchfeste Acrylglas ist farbneutral mit sehr guter Lichtdurchlässigkeit und einem zusätzlichen UV-Schutz von 90 %. Unsere Bilderrahmen werden in kleiner Stückzahl in Deutschland gefertigt.

Dank des superpraktischen Wechselrahmensystems sind Inhalte leicht austauschbar und sicher fixiert. Dein typealive-Lieblingsprint ist dabei in 1-2-3 an der Wand! Juchuuuu.

Für folgende Posterformate
DIN A4, DIN A3, 30 x 40 cm oder DIN A2.

Herstellung und Material
Matt eloxiertes Aluminium. Bruchfestes Acrylglas, farbneutral mit sehr guter Lichtdurchlässigkeit und einem zusätzlichen UV-Schutz von 90 %. Gefertigt in Deutschland. Mit einfachem Wechselrahmensystem zum schnellen Wechsel der Motive.

Obacht
Die Farben können je nach Monitoreinstellung etwas von den Originalfarben abweichen. Der gezeigte Print ist natürlich nur ein Serviervorschlag und bleibt daher bei uns. Nägel oder Schrauben werden nicht mitgeliefert. Ein Passepartout auch nicht, sorry!

Versandart
Unsere Bilderrahmen werden mit viel Liebe für Dich gefertigt und im Anschluss mit großer Sorgfalt, in einem kartonierten Umschlag versendet und innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen geliefert.